Ohio Economic Development Association Area Directors



This map reflects the JobsOhio Network, a statewide partnership of development professionals with the local contacts and expertise you need.  Anchored by Ohio's major metropolitan areas, the state is comprised of six geographic regions with specific industry strengths and resources.  

As Ohio's professional economic development advocate, OEDA works with JobsOhio Network partners for proper regional representation for all state economic development efforts.


Central Area Directors:


Jeremiah Gracia
Economic Development Administrator
City of Dublin
5800 Shier Rings Road
Dublin, OH 43016-1236
(614) 410-4655

jgracia@dublin.oh.us


Quinten Harris

Deputy Director for Jobs & Economic
Development
Dept. of Development City of Columbus
50 W. Gay Street #3
Columbus, OH  43215
(614) 645-0772
qlharris@columbus.gov



Northeast Area Directors:


Sarah Boyarko
Senior Vice President, Economic Dev.
Youngstown/Warren Regional Chamber
11 Federal Plaza Central, Suite 1600
Youngstown, OH  44503
(330) 744-2131, ext. 17
sarah@regionalchamber.com                      


Abbey Bemis
Business Expansion & Retention Specialist
Erie County EDC
247 Columbus Ave.
Sandusky, OH  44870
(419) 625-7051
abbey@eriecountyedc.org



Northwest Area Directors:
 

David Zak
President and CEO
Seneca Industrial & Economic          
Development Corp.
19 W. Market St., Suite C
Tiffin, OH  44883          
(419) 447-3831
zak@senecacounty.org

 

Jamie Beier-Grant
Director
Ottawa County Improvement Corp
8043 W. State Route 163, Suite 100
Oak Harbor, OH  43449
(419) 898-6242

jbgrant@ocic.biz



Southeast Area Directors:
 

Joy Davis
Executive Director                   
Hocking County CIC
140 East Main Street
Logan, OH  43138
(740) 380-0446
jdavis@hockingcountycic.com

 

Anthony Iachini                         
Development Site Coordinator
Buckeye Hills - HVRDD
1400 Pike Street
Marietta, OH  45750
(740) 376-7661
AIachini@buckeyehills.org


Southwest Area Directors:
 

Chris Xeil Lyons
Director of Economic Development    
City of Sharonville, Ohio
10900 Reading Road
Sharonville, OH  45241
(513) 563-1144
clyons@cityofsharonville.com

 

Jennifer Ekey
Director
City of Middletown - Economic Development
1 Donham Plaza
Middletown, OH  45042
(513) 425-7847
jekey@harrisonohio.gov



West Central Area Directors:
 

Justin Sommer
Economic Development Director
City of Piqua
201 W. Water Street
Piqua, OH  45356
(937) 778-8198
jsommer@piquaoh.org

 

Christopher J. Lipson
Senior Development Specialist
City of Dayton
Office of Economic Development
101 West Third Street
Dayton, OH  45402
(937) 333-3820
Chris.Lipson@daytonohio.gov


  
ALL CONTENT AND IMAGES ARE COPYRIGHT 2012 OHIO ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATION
17 South High Street, Suite 200, Columbus, OH 43215 | Phone 800.632.7763 | Fax 614.221.1989 | oeda@assnoffices.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software