Ohio Economic Development Association Board of Directors

Mark Barbash
VP Professional Development
At-Large Director

Senior Strategic Advisor
Council of Development Finance Agencies
100 E. Broad Street, Suite 1200
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 774-7599
mark.barbash@gmail.com
 
Jamie Beier-Grant
Co-VP Economic Development Policy and Programs
Area Director Northwest

Director
Ottawa County Improvement Corporation
8043 W. State Route 163, Suite 100
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
(419) 898-6242
jbgrant@ocic.biz

 
Abbey Bemis
Area Director Northeast

Business Expansion & Retention Specialist
Erie County EDC
247 Columbus Ave.
Sandusky, OH  44870
(419) 625-7051
abbey@eriecountyedc.org
 
Darnita Bradley
At-Large Director
Manager Governmental Affairs & Economic Development
Columbia Gas of Ohio, Inc.
290 W. Nationwide Blvd.
Columbus, OH  43215
(614) 460-4615
dbradley@nisource.com


Sarah Boyarko
Annual Summit Co-Chairperson
Area Director Northeast
Senior Vice President, Economic Development
Youngstown/Warren Regional Chamber
11 Federal Plaza Central, Suite 1600
Youngstown, OH  44503
(330) 744-2131, ext. 17
sarah@regionalchamber.com


Paul Brehm
Immediate Past President
At-Large Director
Economic Development Director
City of Forest Park, Ohio
1201 West Kemper Road
Forest Park, OH  45240
(513) 595-5207
pbrehm@forestpark.org

Glenda K. Bumgarner
Ex-Officio Director
Deputy Director
Office of Jobs & Commerce
Ohio Department of Transportation
1980 W. Broad Street
Columbus OH 43223
(614) 387-5206
Glenda.bumgarner@dot.state.oh.us

 
Joy Davis, CEcD
Area Director Southeast

Executive Director
Hocking County CIC
140 East Main Street
Logan, OH  43138
(740) 380-0446
jdavis@hockingcountycic.com
Harry Eadon
Appointed Director
President/Executive Director
Economic Development and Finance
Alliance of Tuscarawas County
339 Oxford Street
Dover, OH  44622
(330) 602-4422 ext. 602
headon@tuscedfa.com
 
Jennifer Ekey
Annual Summit Co-Chairperson
Area Director Southwest
Director
City of Middletown-Economic Development
1 Donham Plaza
Middletown, OH  45042-1932
(513) 425-7847
jennifere@cityofmiddletown.org
Andrea Enders
REDO Ex-Officio

Manager, Projects & Business Development
REDI Cincinnati
3 East Fourth Street, Suite 301
Cincinnati, OH  45202
(513) 579-3142
aenders@redicincinnati.com


Dan Evers
President
At-Large Director

Executive Director
Clinton County Port Authority
1113 Airport Road
Wilmington, OH  45177
(937) 655-7007
devers@ccportauthority.com

Steve Fritsch
REDO Ex-Officio

Director, Network Engagement
Team Northeast Ohio
1111 Superior Ave., Suite 1600
Cleveland, OH  44114
(330) 414-4676

sfritsch@teamneo.org

Jeremiah Gracia, CEcD
VP Communications
Area Director Central
Economic Development Administrator
City of Dublin
5800 Shier Rings Rd
Dublin, OH 43016
(614) 410-4655
jgracia@dublin.oh.us

Quinten Harris
Co-VP Economic Development Policy and Programs
Area Director Central
Deputy Director for Jobs and Economic Development
Department of Development
City of Columbus
50 West Gay Street #3
Columbus, OH  43215
(614) 645-0772
qlharris@columbus.gov

Mitch Heaton
REDO Ex-Officio
Project Manager
Dayton Development Coalition
900 Kettering Tower
Dayton, OH  45423
(937) 229-
9092
mheaton@daytonregion.com

Daryl Hennessy
Ex-Officio Director
Chief, Business Services Division
Ohio Development Services Agency
77 S. High Street
Columbus, OH  43215
(614) 728-7367

Daryl.Hennessy@development.ohio.gov


Tracey Hogan
Secretary Ex-Officio
Administrator
OEDA
17 S. High Street, Suite 200
Columbus, OH  43215
(614) 228-4725
tracey@assnoffices.com

Patty Huddle
At-Large Director
Senior VP, Economic Development
Columbus 2020
150 South Front Street, Suite 200
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 225-6065
ph@columbusregion.com


Sean K. Hughes, MS
Board Advisory Officer
Appointed Director
Economic Development Director
City of Delaware
1 South Sandusky Street
Delaware, OH 43015
(740) 203-1016
shughes@delawareohio.net

Anthony Iachini
Area Director Southeast

Development Site Coordinator
Buckeye Hills - HVRDD
1400 Pike Street
Marietta, OH  45750
(740) 376-7661
AIachini@buckeyehills.org

Holly Johnson
VP Memberships
At-Large Director

Director
Adams County Economic and Community Development
215 North Cross St., Suite 101
West Union, OH  45693
(937) 544-5151
Holly.Johnson@adamscountyoh.gov

Anthony Jones
Appointed Director
Director of Planning and Development
City of Gahanna
200 S. Hamilton Road
Gahanna, OH 43230
(614) 342-4015
anthony.jones@gahanna.gov

Chris Lipson
Brownfields Chairperson
Area Director West Central

Senior Development Specialist
City of Dayton Office of Economic Development
101 West Third Street
Dayton, OH  45402
(937) 333-3820
Chris.Lipson@daytonohio.gov

Chris Xeil Lyons
President-Elect/Treasurer
Area Director Southwest
Director of Economic Development
City of Sharonville, Ohio
10900 Reading Road
Sharonville, OH 45241
(513) 563-1144
clyons@cityofsharonville.com

Stuart Moynihan
Ex-Officio Director
Network Manager
JobsOhio
41 S. High Street, Suite 1500
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 300-1371
moynihan@jobs-ohio.com


Lisa Patt-McDaniel
Appointed Director

President & CEO
Workforce Dev. Board of Central Ohio
1650 Lake Shore Drive
Columbus, OH  43204
(740) 559-6051
lpattmcdaniel@wdbco.org

Tom Poorman
REDO Ex-Officio

Project Manager
Appalachian Partnership for Economic Growth
35 Public Square
Nelsonville, OH  45764
(740) 753-3333
jdunnington@apeg.com

Justin Sommer
Area Director West Central
Economic Development Director
City of Piqua
201 W. Water Street
Piqua, OH  45356
(937) 778-8198
jsommer@piquaoh.org

Gary Thompson
REDO Ex-Officio

Vice President and Director JobsOhio
Regional Growth Partnership
300 Madison, Suite 270
Toledo, OH  43604
(419) 252-2700 ext. 313
thompson@rgp.org

Jennifer Tisone Price
Acting Executive Director

17 S. High Street, Suite 200
Columbus, OH  43215
(614) 506-1500
jprice@ohioeda.com

David Zak
VP Investors
Area Director Northwest

President & CEO
Seneca Industrial & Economic Development Corp.
19 W. Market St., Suite C
Tiffin, OH  44883
(419) 912-1150
zak@senecacounty.org


  
ALL CONTENT AND IMAGES ARE COPYRIGHT 2012 OHIO ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATION
17 South High Street, Suite 200, Columbus, OH 43215 | Phone 800.632.7763 | Fax 614.221.1989 | oeda@assnoffices.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software